Company Profile

Contact Us

Hangzhou Neoden Technology Co.,Ltd


Steven Xiao

Call: 86-18167133317

Fax: 86-571-26266866

E-mail: steven@neodentech.com

Hangzhou NeoDen Technology Co.,Ltd

Add: Building 3,Diaoyu Industrial and Technology Park,No.8-2,Keji Avenue, Yuhang District, Hangzhou,China

Contact us: Steven Xiao                                                              

Phone: 86-18167133317                                                            

Fax: 86-571-26266866                                                            

Skpe:toner_cartridge                                                            

E-mail: steven@neodentech.com  

 

After-sales Support & Service

Mobile: +86-17682319935

Phone: +86-571-26266201

Skpe:SUPPORT-NeoDen

E-mail: support@neodentech.com


Sales Team 

Haimi Lin

Mobile:+86-15988492609

Tel: 86-571-26266219

Skpe:haimi2008                   

E-mail: Haimi@neodentech.com


Tonny Chen

Mobile:+86-13588787940 

Tel:+86-571-26263339

Skpe:tonny-neoden

E-mail: Tonny@neodentech.com


Suntee

Mobile:+86-13136153635

Tel:+86-571-26266209

Skpe:pnp.machine

E-mail: Neodensales@neodentech.com


Cathy Lee

Mobile: +86-13501793846

Tel: +86-571-26266218

Skpe:Cathy_0721

E-mail: salesone@neodentech.com


Joyce Lu

Mobile: +86-13501793846

Tel: +86-571-26266218

Skpe:Joyce_10241

E-mail: salestwo@neodentech.com


Lovina Zou

Mobile: +86-18819445827

Tel: +86-571-26266266

Skpe:Sales.sz_2

E-mail:  sales.sz@neodentech.com


Rachel Ying

Mobile: +86-13586982384

Tel: +86-571-26266202

Skpe:SMT-Rachel

E-mail: sales3@neodentech.com

Ellie Wang

Mobile: +86-15221770590

Tel: +86-571-2626223

Skpe:SMT-Ellie

E-mail: sales4@neodentech.com