Company Profile

Contact Us

Hangzhou Neoden Technology Co.,Ltd


Steven Xiao

Call: 86-18167133317

Fax: 86-571-26266866

E-mail: steven@neodentech.com

Hangzhou NeoDen Technology Co.,Ltd

Add: Building 3,Diaoyu Industrial and Technology Park,No.8-2,Keji Avenue, Yuhang District, Hangzhou,China

Contact us: Steven Xiao                                                              

Phone: 86-18167133317                                                            

Fax: 86-571-26266866                                                            

Skype:toner_cartridge                                                            

E-mail: steven@neodentech.com  

E-mail: info@neodentech.com

 

After-sales Support & Service

Phone: +86-571-26266201     

Bryan Wu

Mobile: +86-17682319935                    

Skype:SUPPORT-NeoDen

E-mail: support@neodentech.com  

Jack Huang

Mobile: 15867195096

Skype: SERVICE-NeoDen

Email: service@neodentech.com


Sales Team 

Tonny Chen

Mobile:+86-13588787940 

Tel:+86-571-26263339

Skype:tonny-neoden

E-mail: Tonny@neodentech.com

Haimi Lin

Mobile:+86-15988492609

Tel: 86-571-26266219

Skype:haimi2008                   

E-mail: Haimi@neodentech.com

Zoe Mo

Mobile:+86-15005826230

Tel:+86-571-26266209

Skype:pnp.machine

E-mail: Neodensales@neodentech.com


Cathy Lee

Mobile: +86-13501793846

Tel: +86-571-26266218

Skype:Cathy_0721

E-mail: salesone@neodentech.com


Joyce Lu

Mobile: +86-13868021475

Tel: +86-571-26262322

Skype:Joyce-NeoDen

E-mail: salestwo@neodentech.com